Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Best place in Ohio to purchase a automobile.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Excellent service. Minimum waiting time. Superb scheduling and reminder systems. Oh... and Toyotas rock.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Took my car in for service and the service team were very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I’ve been to 3 different Toyota dealerships and this is the only one that was able to troubleshoot, diagnose, and fix an ongoing audio issue I was having with my 2021 Supra! Most service centers and techs are avoiding working on the supra due to the challenges it comes with, but these guys welcomed the challenge and got the car fixed under warranty, in a fairly short amount of time given the circumstances! If you’ve got a Supra, and a weary of other service centers, schedule a service appointment here!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Very efficient car dealership. Mr. Ridley is excellent at performing his duties as a salesman!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

HUGE thanks to Kevin Dorsten for helping me out with a battery issue on a vehicle I bought 6 months ago. The service dept was super helpful as well letting me know what the issue was with the battery. Kevin took the time out of his day to personally come to my house with a jump box, and assist with the issue. Thankful for his efforts.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Had a good recall experience with Tom.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

It's the dealership, so they know your car. It's about the same price or less than a repair shop. They dont try to get your money with a bunch of unneeded repairs.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Fast oil change and the cashier was awesome no complaints

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Friendly sales staff. Knowledgeable about the product and competitor products.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Quick response time in a market where vehicles are selling extremely fast. Staff was very friendly and easy to work with and made sure I got the best financing I could possibly get prior to purchase. I would highly recommend shopping here for your next vehicle. I love my Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Always great service!! Great communication and they do what they say they are going to do.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

best customer service of the other Toyota dealers by far.. quality work as well

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Had a great experience, Jake and the rest of the team that helped me we're absolutely amazing. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Got me in and out. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Myron was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable, and spent a lot with me. I have always bought my vehicles at a competitive dealership but I will be return to Joseph Airport Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Excelente consecionario toyota, con todos los. Vehículos toyota nuevos y con gran stock de usados toyotas y otras marcas certificados y con garantía, los recomiendo.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Very knowledgeable about a vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I had the privilege of working with Andy Davis. He was very knowledgable and very personable. I had called the day before and gave them my information, and when I arrived for my appointment, Andy told me that I was approved for a car. I drove off the lot in a 2021 Hyundai! Andy, I want to thank you! You were great! I love my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Andy was my sales professional and did a fine job in helping me thru the car buying process. I thank him and the dealership for their efforts and would certainly consider them again for my car and service needs

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Service was good,car wash not so good.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Compared to other Toyota Dealers in the area, I found Joseph to be the best. I initially selected this dealership because of the proximity to my place of employment. I was pleased to find the experience nearly flawless. I allowed them to replace the cabin filter. They presented me with the old filter to justify the expense. I took them at their word. The total expense for a cabin filter was $42.00. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

We got a great deal and excellent financing at Joseph Airport Toyota. Finding a Sienna hybrid in this high demand market was challenging. Given our urgency to conclude the purchase, we were able to get delivery of the vehicle in less than 24 hours. It was a pleasure working with Michael Goldie and Shawn Levi (financing). The van was sparkling and ready to go when we arrived. Extra detailing was completed while we concluded our financing.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I walked onto the Airport Toyota used car lot and was quickly assisted by a very knowledgeable and thorough salesperson named Andy Davis. There was no high pressure, just a lot of education and patience as I examined the van. He gave excellent me explanation/demonstration of the vehicles features and history. The financing experience was equally efficient, fair and thorough. Andy even returned my rental car for me! Thanks for your professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Andy Davis is amazing!!! I highly recommend him! He helped me my family into a wonderful SUV. He was such a pleasure to deal with the whole time. I can't thank him enough!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Andy Davis is amazing!!! I highly recommend him! He helped me my family into a wonderful SUV. He was such a pleasure to deal with the whole time. I can't thank him enough!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

accommodating and very interested in customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Andrew is always the best salesperson. He always has time to show us safe and reliable cars for ourselves and kids. He's the best salesperson I've ever met. He's honest genuine and not pushy. If you need a used car always ask for Andrew.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I just bought a car from airport Toyota and can I say that Andy and the rest of the crew there made things so easy and stress free for me. Due to the pandemic I’ve had financial problems and they new about them but still took me in and got me into the car I wanted! If your looking for a new or used vehicle I would definitely recommend going there first!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Overall good. Took in car right away which is always nice. Took care of us and car. Very pleased after warranty work and scheduled maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Answer all questions

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Very helpful employees and many used cars to choose from. They help you any way they can. So helpful that we now own a 2018 Highlander.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We just purchased a 2007 FJ from Mike Goldie at Joseph Airport Toyota. We shopped around for similar vehicles in the Dayton and Columbus area and found the best price and best condition of vehicle at Joseph airport Toyota. Mike and his team stayed late on a Saturday night and got us taken care of. They were kind, courteous and made us feel confident we were making a good purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Fast, friendly and professional. But a little pricey$$$

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Called last minute due to a n upcoming trip and maintenance required! I appreciate that the maintenance staff worked me in. That’s why I have purchased 3 vehicles from Joseph Airport Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Just purchased a new RAV4 from Steve Ryherd from out of state. Steve and the rest of the staff there went out of their way to help me, even though they could have easily sold the car locally. Fantastic service and experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Michael Goldie was very easy to work with. He made our car buying experience quick and painless. He was not pushy at all! We will shop here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great service and great people. The only ones I'll have to service my truck

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Amazing staff and services got in and out in a matter of minutes solved problem guickly explained things to me unbelievable great service thanks again to a great service department

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

We purchased our second car from Joseph 10 days ago. Myron Fuller from Joseph was terrific to work with. The first car he showed us was a great match for what we were looking for in a car. Myron was gracious, polite, and helpful, apologizing several times (though not needing to do so 🙂 ) for the current condition of the car. He clearly and plainly addressed all of our questions and affirmed his willingness -- both at the end of the sale as well as at car pick-up -- to always be available to help further in the future. It was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Wonderful

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

If you want a used car go see Myron. Such a good guy.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Andy Davis was the best! I could tell he had a lot on his plate when I came in, but he did so well juggling it all! He pointed me in the right direction of the perfect car for me and was very patient when I still wanted to browse around! Once I decided on which car I wanted his team worked hard to get the paperwork started and I traded in my car for a 2020 Camry! Everyone was so nice here and made the whole process very easy! I recommend this place and Andy for anyone looking to get ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Always excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Kevin Dorsten always does his best to help us! He's the best!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Great people kind helpful 👍

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Ask for Myron Fuller when your visiit. This was my first buying a car since my husband always did until he died. Myron was so patient and walked me through the whole process. The same thing applies to the business manager who handles alla the paper work. Thanks again for all your help.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Amazing service as always!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I had a great salesman, Andy, who was very helpful in getting us into a vehicle. Everything went smoothly and was very efficient and the paperwork was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

We've bought our last 3 cars from this dealer and we've been very pleased... No problem putting our money where our mouth is, lol...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Best dealership in Dayton. Best Service department ever. Been dealing with them for over 29 years.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Myron was the most accommodating car salesman I've ever met. He was entirely focused on what the customer wanted, and that's usually rare to find.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great experience. Myron was the most accommodating car salesman I've ever encountered. He helped me find the perfect car

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Service dept. Very friendly...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Great service thank you.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Andy Davis was our sales person and was very helpful in our experience. He went above and beyond to get us in our car. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Best dealership in Ohio to do business with.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great service staff very helpful No rushing to buy a auto.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Nice staff. They will work hard to get you a low price for a car and get low cost for insurance.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

They tried to find some discontinued parts for me but to no avail but they did go above and beyond, would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Had such a great experience here! Michael Goldie helped me get a fantastic car and the payments are super affordable! They really care about their customers and are super attentive. I definitely recommend checking this place out if you’re looking for a affordable vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Friendly staff. Do their best to get you what you need for your car.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Very professional and friendly people through out the entire company. They always take care of a customers needs on time and as promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Beyond Customer service delivered! After waiting a loooong while.... unattended in your Covid-free lobby, we finally were safe & assisted by your Finance Manager Ron Wynne and your professional sales rep Arvin. We were usually somewhat satisfied with your services from the new car department, but Joseph’s used car team had delivered far beyond our expectation. The team work well fluidly, efficiently and professionally. Much appreciation to bringing back CUSTOMER SERVICE the way it oughta be! The SWETTS

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Everything was wonderful nice...Very Nice people

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Had a wonderful sales person Myron, he made us comfortable he wasn’t a high pressure guy he is a straight shooter we got the best car ever thank you so much for the great service and our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very courteous staff our sales guy Myron was awesome he made sure we got the max allowable for our trade in and got us the best price on our car I highly recommend their services I love my new car ❤️❤️❤️ thanks Myron and thanks Joseph airport Toyota!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

This’s our first experience buying Toyota used vehicle... our own from leasing. Our experience summary is.... Beyond expectation customer service. Big applause to your used car team working extremely well together. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great experience in service department. Thank you for all the help and service provided

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021


Leave Us A Review