Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

We got a great deal and excellent financing at Joseph Airport Toyota. Finding a Sienna hybrid in this high demand market was challenging. Given our urgency to conclude the purchase, we were able to get delivery of the vehicle in less than 24 hours. It was a pleasure working with Michael Goldie and Shawn Levi (financing). The van was sparkling and ready to go when we arrived. Extra detailing was completed while we concluded our financing.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I walked onto the Airport Toyota used car lot and was quickly assisted by a very knowledgeable and thorough salesperson named Andy Davis. There was no high pressure, just a lot of education and patience as I examined the van. He gave excellent me explanation/demonstration of the vehicles features and history. The financing experience was equally efficient, fair and thorough. Andy even returned my rental car for me! Thanks for your professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Andy Davis is amazing!!! I highly recommend him! He helped me my family into a wonderful SUV. He was such a pleasure to deal with the whole time. I can't thank him enough!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Andy Davis is amazing!!! I highly recommend him! He helped me my family into a wonderful SUV. He was such a pleasure to deal with the whole time. I can't thank him enough!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

accommodating and very interested in customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Andrew is always the best salesperson. He always has time to show us safe and reliable cars for ourselves and kids. He's the best salesperson I've ever met. He's honest genuine and not pushy. If you need a used car always ask for Andrew.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I just bought a car from airport Toyota and can I say that Andy and the rest of the crew there made things so easy and stress free for me. Due to the pandemic I’ve had financial problems and they new about them but still took me in and got me into the car I wanted! If your looking for a new or used vehicle I would definitely recommend going there first!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Overall good. Took in car right away which is always nice. Took care of us and car. Very pleased after warranty work and scheduled maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Answer all questions

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Very helpful employees and many used cars to choose from. They help you any way they can. So helpful that we now own a 2018 Highlander.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We just purchased a 2007 FJ from Mike Goldie at Joseph Airport Toyota. We shopped around for similar vehicles in the Dayton and Columbus area and found the best price and best condition of vehicle at Joseph airport Toyota. Mike and his team stayed late on a Saturday night and got us taken care of. They were kind, courteous and made us feel confident we were making a good purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Fast, friendly and professional. But a little pricey$$$

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Called last minute due to a n upcoming trip and maintenance required! I appreciate that the maintenance staff worked me in. That’s why I have purchased 3 vehicles from Joseph Airport Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Just purchased a new RAV4 from Steve Ryherd from out of state. Steve and the rest of the staff there went out of their way to help me, even though they could have easily sold the car locally. Fantastic service and experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Michael Goldie was very easy to work with. He made our car buying experience quick and painless. He was not pushy at all! We will shop here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great service and great people. The only ones I'll have to service my truck

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Amazing staff and services got in and out in a matter of minutes solved problem guickly explained things to me unbelievable great service thanks again to a great service department

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

We purchased our second car from Joseph 10 days ago. Myron Fuller from Joseph was terrific to work with. The first car he showed us was a great match for what we were looking for in a car. Myron was gracious, polite, and helpful, apologizing several times (though not needing to do so 🙂 ) for the current condition of the car. He clearly and plainly addressed all of our questions and affirmed his willingness -- both at the end of the sale as well as at car pick-up -- to always be available to help further in the future. It was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Wonderful

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

If you want a used car go see Myron. Such a good guy.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Andy Davis was the best! I could tell he had a lot on his plate when I came in, but he did so well juggling it all! He pointed me in the right direction of the perfect car for me and was very patient when I still wanted to browse around! Once I decided on which car I wanted his team worked hard to get the paperwork started and I traded in my car for a 2020 Camry! Everyone was so nice here and made the whole process very easy! I recommend this place and Andy for anyone looking to get ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Always excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Kevin Dorsten always does his best to help us! He's the best!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Great people kind helpful 👍

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Ask for Myron Fuller when your visiit. This was my first buying a car since my husband always did until he died. Myron was so patient and walked me through the whole process. The same thing applies to the business manager who handles alla the paper work. Thanks again for all your help.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I had a great salesman, Andy, who was very helpful in getting us into a vehicle. Everything went smoothly and was very efficient and the paperwork was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

We've bought our last 3 cars from this dealer and we've been very pleased... No problem putting our money where our mouth is, lol...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Best dealership in Dayton. Best Service department ever. Been dealing with them for over 29 years.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Myron was the most accommodating car salesman I've ever met. He was entirely focused on what the customer wanted, and that's usually rare to find.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great experience. Myron was the most accommodating car salesman I've ever encountered. He helped me find the perfect car

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Service dept. Very friendly...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Great service thank you.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Andy Davis was our sales person and was very helpful in our experience. He went above and beyond to get us in our car. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Best dealership in Ohio to do business with.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great service staff very helpful No rushing to buy a auto.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Nice staff. They will work hard to get you a low price for a car and get low cost for insurance.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

They tried to find some discontinued parts for me but to no avail but they did go above and beyond, would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Had such a great experience here! Michael Goldie helped me get a fantastic car and the payments are super affordable! They really care about their customers and are super attentive. I definitely recommend checking this place out if you’re looking for a affordable vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Friendly staff. Do their best to get you what you need for your car.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Very professional and friendly people through out the entire company. They always take care of a customers needs on time and as promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Beyond Customer service delivered! After waiting a loooong while.... unattended in your Covid-free lobby, we finally were safe & assisted by your Finance Manager Ron Wynne and your professional sales rep Arvin. We were usually somewhat satisfied with your services from the new car department, but Joseph’s used car team had delivered far beyond our expectation. The team work well fluidly, efficiently and professionally. Much appreciation to bringing back CUSTOMER SERVICE the way it oughta be! The SWETTS

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Everything was wonderful nice...Very Nice people

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Had a wonderful sales person Myron, he made us comfortable he wasn’t a high pressure guy he is a straight shooter we got the best car ever thank you so much for the great service and our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very courteous staff our sales guy Myron was awesome he made sure we got the max allowable for our trade in and got us the best price on our car I highly recommend their services I love my new car ❤️❤️❤️ thanks Myron and thanks Joseph airport Toyota!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

This’s our first experience buying Toyota used vehicle... our own from leasing. Our experience summary is.... Beyond expectation customer service. Big applause to your used car team working extremely well together. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great experience in service department. Thank you for all the help and service provided

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

This is the second time we have had the good fortune to deal with Mr. Arvin Ridley. I have purchased many many cars in my 80 years. My son Ruben Pelayo had me pick out a car for him, I chose the RAV4 Limited fully loaded and asked to speak to Arvin to set up an appointment. He had sold Ruben a Tacoma before. He is simply the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of doing business. Thank you so very much Mr. Arvin Ridley.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

This is the second time we have had the good fortune to deal with Mr. Arvin Ridley. I have purchased many many cars in my 80 years. My son Ruben Pelayo had me pick out a car for him, I chose the RAV4 Limited fully loaded and asked to speak to Arvin to set up an appointment. He had sold Ruben a Tacoma before. He is simply the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of doing business. Thank you so very much Mr. Arvin Ridley.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I recently bought a used Jeep Cherokee. I have been looking everywhere for one. My husband found one online at Airport Toyota and immediately went over. When we got to the dealership we were hoping to find Myron because we bought an SUV from him a couple of years ago. We had a great experience! Luckily he was still there! Myron makes car buying experience so easy. He is willing to answer any questions no matter how big or small, attention to detail, and doesn’t hassle you into buying. He really listens to his customers!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle today! Andy Davis provided excellent customer service and got me a great deal! I even saved more money by switching to Allstate insurance which is conveniently located there. I would definitely bring my business back the next time I'm in the market for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Michael Goldie is a life saver and he was so awesome. He was very nice, professional, and a wonderful help. I am amazed at how great this company is and they do not give you the run around they are straight forward. Management is great and I am so glad I stopped in. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I want to give a big thanks to Michael Goldie. He was such a great and kind hearted salesman. I went in there with doubts because of a tough situation I was in and Michael really helped me and got me in an amazing vehicle to which I love. Management is also wonderful and o really appreciate what they have done for me. 5 stars ⭐️ and I will recommend anyone that needs a car to go here !!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

The service department is great.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

This is the second vehicle I've purchased for my wife from Joseph Toyota and Arvin Ridley. His service, honesty and integrity are second to none. He and his team presented us with white glove service at a fair price. The financing portion was painless my only cause for concern was the insurance salesman. They have gained a customer for life in The Sanders Family. Thank you Mr. Ridley for everything and God Bless You.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

This is the 4th time we have leased a car with this dealer and with our salesperson, Eddy Galera. We keep coming back for a reason! Each time we have received a great deal and had a great buying experience. Eddy and the team work hard to find the right vehicle for you for the right price. This time we shopped around at alot of other car dealers so we had a lot to compare with. Joseph Airport Toyota still won our business! Eddy, our salesperson ,as always, was very polite, attentive, friendly, and helpful. We is a gem to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Calvin Worthy was a pleasure to work with in the used car division. He was very friendly and helpful. We purchased a 2017 Prius v that we found online. We were quickly processed and on our way back to Cincinnati feeling very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

We met Salesman Kevin Dorsten when we came in. He listened, asked clarifying questions and executed our needs with professionalism and friendliness. Kevin made sure we understood features that we were unsure about and he even took the time to set up and pair my phone with the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Just bought my first car here, everyone was super friendly and super helpful! I am in love with my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Bought a new Toyota Highlander XLE here for my wife. Very easy people to work with, and transparent pricing. Jessica Barnhill provided me with a price before I arrived, and Steve Ryherd was our salesperson who took over once we arrived. Steve is excellent, good personality, knowledgeable, and spent an enormous amount of time educating us about the new automobile. We were impressed. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Myron is the best!! Thank you, sir! We told him what we were looking for and our budget and he delivered with a couple of things we hadn't thought about. He knows his business and is straight forward with you. I like that! Thank you Myron!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Myron at Joseph Airport Toyata is the best!! He was up front and honest. He was a joy to work with. We told him what we were looking for and our budget and he made it all work!! He even added a few things we hadn't thought about. THANK YOU, Myron!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Nice clean place to eat in or to go good value for youre moneyi eould recomend it to any one

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Only been to this dealer for parts but the establishment was clean and the service guys were prompt and courteous . Ordered my parts had them the next day and were helpful about the part numbers. Will definitely use these guys again.


Leave Us A Review