Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Take cars there for service. Never had any problem. People are very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Well, losing my Altima kinda hurt but... I finally got the Camry I've wanted for quite some time. Hopefully I bought the one you can get 300k out of. I couldn't be happier with this car and would highly recommend Steve Ryherd as the salesman you want to talk to. Top notch salesman in my opinion. After I bought the car I met Tim in the finance department, he was top notch as well. I couldn't be happier with the experience I had at Joeseph Airport Toyota and they just might have my business for life.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Always so helpful and staff is super nice. Of course im not an expert with car maintenance so the technicians are great with explaining everything so i can understand.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2022

I must confess that Mrs vanessa william fx She is surely a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as her clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs vanessa william fx, and she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $14,200 within few days of my investment, "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., with Mrs vanessa william fx your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe You can contact her via : Email; [email protected] WhatsaApp: +1 (336) 612-4060

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Levi R. provided exceptional service when I came in for an oil change. I landed late from a flight, on a Friday nonetheless and drove right over to the Service Center in hopes to get an appointment. Levi hooked me up and fit me in. Levi kept me in tune with the progress and suggested fixes all the while, he NEVER pressured me in any of the fixes. Levi is a solid addition to the Joseph Airport Toyota team. Thank you Levi. Job well done.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

AirportToyota is the best. They serviced my Tacoma on May 25 with oil change, tire rotation and the multi-point inspection. Levi kept me informed about everything including the recall work that they did also. Airport Toyota gets an A-1 or A+ rating from me because I know I can trust them

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Arrived and was greeted right way Facility was clean and staff was friendly. Service tech provided a great tip that saved us from spending money on our service. Tire rotation and oil change was done . I love the inspection check sheet provided to let me know about status of the car and things to consider in the future. Items like status on cabin air filter, tire depth, etc. They rate each item as needs attention, items to check on as time goes by, and items that are in good condition. Always have had great service.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Very courteous and helpful. They set realistic expectations and keep you informed.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Scheduled service visit...no drama, efficient service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

It is always a pleasant experience at this location. They make owning a Toyota worth it.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Always a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

They was fantastic!!!!!! Loved my experience!!!! CK & Todd!!!!! Thank u so much my peeps!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

They take good care of your Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

This is where we take my wife's car for its scheduled maintenance...we usually have to go on a Saturday and the wait is usually a hour...they need to have something there for us to eat while we're waiting....no donuts or popcorn.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I wasn't able to find the perfect used car for me yet due to the car shortage, but Ricky Nelson listened and is on the lookout from me. I am not even checking anywhere else because I finally found a salesman I trust! Give Rick a chance I'm sure you'll be happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Steve was excellent! Friendly and knowledgeable salespeople and staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I ordered replacement floormats for my Highlander online Monday. On Tuesday morning I had an email saying they were ready for pickup. They are exactly the same as the old ones and the price was good.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Joseph Airport Toyota on Saturday and Mike was very helpful , friendly, and a light. Good customer service there and I recommend this place to anyone who needs to get a car! They will guide you threw and help you with whatever they can. Thanks Joseph Airport Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Glad to called part of a Family that had welcomed my family. I had gotten my wife a new Car named Georgia and my new Truck our little 5 year old had named from a Disney Jr character named Bluey.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

My family and I had recently gone to Joseph Airport Toyota to purchase a new vehicle. We had earned a great relationship with a gentleman named Mike Goldie. We had a previous encounter with him around Christmas. He had helped pick out a great vehicle for my wife 2 years ago after the Eve of Thanksgiving Holiday from total loss of a vehicle. The vehicle was passed down by my deceased father in law, earlier in September. The car had been totaled by a hit & run driver. My wife was okay, just shaken up, frazzled, and confused. We had gotten ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I bought a new Toyota 4runner yesterday from this dealership. The weather was really bad, cold snowy day. Justin was very nice and helped me through the whole process. He even had the vehicle warmed up with the seat heater on. Nice touch. Thank you Justin and Joseph airport Toyota

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Service department crew is friendly and knowledgeable! Great work crew!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Has a good service department but getting to expensive anymore. Have found other Toyota dealerships charge less and do same quality service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

MICHAEL GOLDIE IS THAT DUDE! VERY HELPFUL, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ETIQUETTE. MADE OUR VISIT WORTH IT. DROVE OFF THE LOT WITH A 2017! TELL HIM PATRICE & JANE'SHA SENT YA! 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Great job.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I've purchased 2 vehicles from here and plan to continue business in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Great group of people in service center...you need help ask for Isaiah Blackburn or Samantha.. they're awesome to work with

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Fast service, easy scheduling on their site, and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

The service team was able to get me in for an emergency appointment (and a good thing too, because my engine might have been destroyed if I kept driving it!). Tom Thacker oversaw the handling of my car and his team managed to diagnose the problem that my car very quickly. He was able to give me a plan to keep it running. I will schedule future maintenance appointments here.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Warranty, rental, and service department offers great service and help when in a pinch. I had to get my car in for emergency repair and they were able to help within a half hour before close on a holiday weekend. They were very kind when I was clearly upset and only wanted to help.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Sales and service uncompromising. Prevention maintenance is the best.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

It was great and I will Waite for the next service

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Always happy with this group. They're very nice, knowledgeable, and honest about what needs to be done and what my options are.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Customer service awesome 👌

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Service manager was very professional and kept me updated during my service. Also I felt respected as he advised me on what was needed and also what was not needed. Also very friendly. Entire staff was also great and my car was washed and ready to go. Great customer lodge.. long time customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

So very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

The whole team that worked with us was great,especially Arvin! Walked in and left with a great car! Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great service and communication. Lounge area is very comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

I have just finished my bankruptcy and had no vehicle and live in Delaware…Andy Davis contacted me and did everything needed before going an hour and half away. The trip was well worth it, thank you to all of you who helped me get on the road to rebuilding my credit!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Andy was great! He found me a better car than the one I was originally interested in. He also helped me get the car all the tuneups necessary to be fully road worthy long term.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Best place in Ohio to purchase a automobile.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Excellent service. Minimum waiting time. Superb scheduling and reminder systems. Oh... and Toyotas rock.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Took my car in for service and the service team were very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I’ve been to 3 different Toyota dealerships and this is the only one that was able to troubleshoot, diagnose, and fix an ongoing audio issue I was having with my 2021 Supra! Most service centers and techs are avoiding working on the supra due to the challenges it comes with, but these guys welcomed the challenge and got the car fixed under warranty, in a fairly short amount of time given the circumstances! If you’ve got a Supra, and a weary of other service centers, schedule a service appointment here!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Very efficient car dealership. Mr. Ridley is excellent at performing his duties as a salesman!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

HUGE thanks to Kevin Dorsten for helping me out with a battery issue on a vehicle I bought 6 months ago. The service dept was super helpful as well letting me know what the issue was with the battery. Kevin took the time out of his day to personally come to my house with a jump box, and assist with the issue. Thankful for his efforts.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Had a good recall experience with Tom.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

It's the dealership, so they know your car. It's about the same price or less than a repair shop. They dont try to get your money with a bunch of unneeded repairs.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Fast oil change and the cashier was awesome no complaints

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Friendly sales staff. Knowledgeable about the product and competitor products.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Quick response time in a market where vehicles are selling extremely fast. Staff was very friendly and easy to work with and made sure I got the best financing I could possibly get prior to purchase. I would highly recommend shopping here for your next vehicle. I love my Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Always great service!! Great communication and they do what they say they are going to do.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

best customer service of the other Toyota dealers by far.. quality work as well

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Had a great experience, Jake and the rest of the team that helped me we're absolutely amazing. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Got me in and out. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Myron was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable, and spent a lot with me. I have always bought my vehicles at a competitive dealership but I will be return to Joseph Airport Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Excelente consecionario toyota, con todos los. Vehículos toyota nuevos y con gran stock de usados toyotas y otras marcas certificados y con garantía, los recomiendo.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Very knowledgeable about a vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

They get it in and out with good customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I had the privilege of working with Andy Davis. He was very knowledgable and very personable. I had called the day before and gave them my information, and when I arrived for my appointment, Andy told me that I was approved for a car. I drove off the lot in a 2021 Hyundai! Andy, I want to thank you! You were great! I love my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Andy was my sales professional and did a fine job in helping me thru the car buying process. I thank him and the dealership for their efforts and would certainly consider them again for my car and service needs

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Service was good,car wash not so good.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Compared to other Toyota Dealers in the area, I found Joseph to be the best. I initially selected this dealership because of the proximity to my place of employment. I was pleased to find the experience nearly flawless. I allowed them to replace the cabin filter. They presented me with the old filter to justify the expense. I took them at their word. The total expense for a cabin filter was $42.00. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

We got a great deal and excellent financing at Joseph Airport Toyota. Finding a Sienna hybrid in this high demand market was challenging. Given our urgency to conclude the purchase, we were able to get delivery of the vehicle in less than 24 hours. It was a pleasure working with Michael Goldie and Shawn Levi (financing). The van was sparkling and ready to go when we arrived. Extra detailing was completed while we concluded our financing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I purchased my rav4 and our ram 1500 from from Arvin Ridley in used cars. I new what I wanted they didn't have it on there lot so he looked at other lots and helped me find what I wanted. He is awesome at helping you find what you want and making sure you are happy. I am confident that when I leave I will be happy with my purchase. Thank you Arvin for helping our family get the vehicles right for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

My husband and I were looking for a blue 4 runner. Our salesman Nathaniel Todd did an amazing job finding us one. Everyone we came in contact with at Joseph Airport Toyota was super nice and very helpful. We are absolutely loving our new 4 runner. Thank you to everyone who helped make our buying experience simple and stress free. A very sincere thank you from Michelle Randle and Noel Shell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Carl A. treated me like I was the most important person he ever met! Great service and great deal. I won't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review