Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

We've bought our last 3 cars from this dealer and we've been very pleased... No problem putting our money where our mouth is, lol...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Best dealership in Dayton. Best Service department ever. Been dealing with them for over 29 years.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Myron was the most accommodating car salesman I've ever met. He was entirely focused on what the customer wanted, and that's usually rare to find.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great experience. Myron was the most accommodating car salesman I've ever encountered. He helped me find the perfect car

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Service dept. Very friendly...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Great service thank you.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Andy Davis was our sales person and was very helpful in our experience. He went above and beyond to get us in our car. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Best dealership in Ohio to do business with.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great service staff very helpful No rushing to buy a auto.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Nice staff. They will work hard to get you a low price for a car and get low cost for insurance.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

They tried to find some discontinued parts for me but to no avail but they did go above and beyond, would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Had such a great experience here! Michael Goldie helped me get a fantastic car and the payments are super affordable! They really care about their customers and are super attentive. I definitely recommend checking this place out if you’re looking for a affordable vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Friendly staff. Do their best to get you what you need for your car.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Very professional and friendly people through out the entire company. They always take care of a customers needs on time and as promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Beyond Customer service delivered! After waiting a loooong while.... unattended in your Covid-free lobby, we finally were safe & assisted by your Finance Manager Ron Wynne and your professional sales rep Arvin. We were usually somewhat satisfied with your services from the new car department, but Joseph’s used car team had delivered far beyond our expectation. The team work well fluidly, efficiently and professionally. Much appreciation to bringing back CUSTOMER SERVICE the way it oughta be! The SWETTS

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Everything was wonderful nice...Very Nice people

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Had a wonderful sales person Myron, he made us comfortable he wasn’t a high pressure guy he is a straight shooter we got the best car ever thank you so much for the great service and our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very courteous staff our sales guy Myron was awesome he made sure we got the max allowable for our trade in and got us the best price on our car I highly recommend their services I love my new car ❤️❤️❤️ thanks Myron and thanks Joseph airport Toyota!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

This’s our first experience buying Toyota used vehicle... our own from leasing. Our experience summary is.... Beyond expectation customer service. Big applause to your used car team working extremely well together. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great experience in service department. Thank you for all the help and service provided

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

This is the second time we have had the good fortune to deal with Mr. Arvin Ridley. I have purchased many many cars in my 80 years. My son Ruben Pelayo had me pick out a car for him, I chose the RAV4 Limited fully loaded and asked to speak to Arvin to set up an appointment. He had sold Ruben a Tacoma before. He is simply the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of doing business. Thank you so very much Mr. Arvin Ridley.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

This is the second time we have had the good fortune to deal with Mr. Arvin Ridley. I have purchased many many cars in my 80 years. My son Ruben Pelayo had me pick out a car for him, I chose the RAV4 Limited fully loaded and asked to speak to Arvin to set up an appointment. He had sold Ruben a Tacoma before. He is simply the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of doing business. Thank you so very much Mr. Arvin Ridley.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I recently bought a used Jeep Cherokee. I have been looking everywhere for one. My husband found one online at Airport Toyota and immediately went over. When we got to the dealership we were hoping to find Myron because we bought an SUV from him a couple of years ago. We had a great experience! Luckily he was still there! Myron makes car buying experience so easy. He is willing to answer any questions no matter how big or small, attention to detail, and doesn’t hassle you into buying. He really listens to his customers!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle today! Andy Davis provided excellent customer service and got me a great deal! I even saved more money by switching to Allstate insurance which is conveniently located there. I would definitely bring my business back the next time I'm in the market for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Michael Goldie is a life saver and he was so awesome. He was very nice, professional, and a wonderful help. I am amazed at how great this company is and they do not give you the run around they are straight forward. Management is great and I am so glad I stopped in. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I want to give a big thanks to Michael Goldie. He was such a great and kind hearted salesman. I went in there with doubts because of a tough situation I was in and Michael really helped me and got me in an amazing vehicle to which I love. Management is also wonderful and o really appreciate what they have done for me. 5 stars ⭐️ and I will recommend anyone that needs a car to go here !!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

The service department is great.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

This is the second vehicle I've purchased for my wife from Joseph Toyota and Arvin Ridley. His service, honesty and integrity are second to none. He and his team presented us with white glove service at a fair price. The financing portion was painless my only cause for concern was the insurance salesman. They have gained a customer for life in The Sanders Family. Thank you Mr. Ridley for everything and God Bless You.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

This is the 4th time we have leased a car with this dealer and with our salesperson, Eddy Galera. We keep coming back for a reason! Each time we have received a great deal and had a great buying experience. Eddy and the team work hard to find the right vehicle for you for the right price. This time we shopped around at alot of other car dealers so we had a lot to compare with. Joseph Airport Toyota still won our business! Eddy, our salesperson ,as always, was very polite, attentive, friendly, and helpful. We is a gem to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Calvin Worthy was a pleasure to work with in the used car division. He was very friendly and helpful. We purchased a 2017 Prius v that we found online. We were quickly processed and on our way back to Cincinnati feeling very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

We met Salesman Kevin Dorsten when we came in. He listened, asked clarifying questions and executed our needs with professionalism and friendliness. Kevin made sure we understood features that we were unsure about and he even took the time to set up and pair my phone with the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Just bought my first car here, everyone was super friendly and super helpful! I am in love with my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Bought a new Toyota Highlander XLE here for my wife. Very easy people to work with, and transparent pricing. Jessica Barnhill provided me with a price before I arrived, and Steve Ryherd was our salesperson who took over once we arrived. Steve is excellent, good personality, knowledgeable, and spent an enormous amount of time educating us about the new automobile. We were impressed. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Myron is the best!! Thank you, sir! We told him what we were looking for and our budget and he delivered with a couple of things we hadn't thought about. He knows his business and is straight forward with you. I like that! Thank you Myron!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Myron at Joseph Airport Toyata is the best!! He was up front and honest. He was a joy to work with. We told him what we were looking for and our budget and he made it all work!! He even added a few things we hadn't thought about. THANK YOU, Myron!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Nice clean place to eat in or to go good value for youre moneyi eould recomend it to any one

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Only been to this dealer for parts but the establishment was clean and the service guys were prompt and courteous . Ordered my parts had them the next day and were helpful about the part numbers. Will definitely use these guys again.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Last night for the 1st time in over 9 years the check light was on. Turned around, parked and read the Owner's Manual. Bottom line: Have the vehicle inspected by your Toyota dealer immediately. Precisely what I did this morning. The diagnostic had nothing. Additionally, though not mentioned in the Owner's Manual, this may be a gas cap problem. I trust and appreciate Joseph Airport Toyota for dealing with my vehicle as soon as they could. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Carl allyn has sold us 6 vehicles over the last 6 years he is a true professional and does not pressure you and stays in touch on special days. Also the credit manager is a great guy. My favorite ohio auto dealer. Great job

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Very good

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Would highly recommend very friendly got a great deal on my. Camry

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Took my 2013 Toyota Tundra for service department. Called me on all the issues, honest with advice, answered all my questions and concerns, fixed and maintenance my truck. Big thanks to Isaiah and the mechanics! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Had such a great experience! We worked with Arvin and he was the kindest, most helpful honest salesmen I have met. Love my new car

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience buying our new car here. Kevin D. made the test drive and buying process very simple and hassle free. There was never any high pressure sales tactics, and he was extremely thorough and professional. We were in and back out of the dealer with our new car within 2.5 hours. I highly recommend working with Kevin on your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

I purchased my rav4 and our ram 1500 from from Arvin Ridley in used cars. I new what I wanted they didn't have it on there lot so he looked at other lots and helped me find what I wanted. He is awesome at helping you find what you want and making sure you are happy. I am confident that when I leave I will be happy with my purchase. Thank you Arvin for helping our family get the vehicles right for us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

I purchased my rav4 and our ram 1500 from from Arvin Ridley in used cars. I new what I wanted they didn't have it on there lot so he looked at other lots and helped me find what I wanted. He is awesome at helping you find what you want and making sure you are happy. I am confident that when I leave I will be happy with my purchase. Thank you Arvin for helping our family get the vehicles right for us.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I purchased my rav4 and our ram 1500 from from Arvin Ridley in used cars. I new what I wanted they didn't have it on there lot so he looked at other lots and helped me find what I wanted. He is awesome at helping you find what you want and making sure you are happy. I am confident that when I leave I will be happy with my purchase. Thank you Arvin for helping our family get the vehicles right for us.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Always quick service and good guidance.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Excellent price no hassle quick result i don't like to spend too much time at dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

They are great people they help people out and carol allen worked really hard to get us into a car and thank u carol allen

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Arvin help me so fast with finding a car, everybody should come down and see him. He’s great 👍🏽 He also makes sure you can afford it

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Arvin Ridley did a excellent job with getting me a car

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Bought a car, my brother is very pleased 😊 Very nice they were ✔️

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Lasted a little longer than expected but good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

Myron was super helpful! Got us in and out and we got a great deal today! 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

My husband and I came in for a used car today. Myron was so helpful and asked us questions to get us into the perfect vehicle for us. Every single employee we spoke to was respectful and made our car buying experience wonderful. We were not expecting to get exactly what we were looking for but the Airport Toyota team will help you get what you want.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Just bought my wife and I a 2020 nissan and we had one of the best car buying experiences ever got us what we wanted in our price range go see Myron fuller and he will take care of you

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I had a great experience with Joseph Airport Toyota in Dayton, Ohio! Andy Davis was so professional and courteous he was even hospitable to my 2 dogs🤣. I didn’t think I was going to drive away in a truck the same day but I did! God has blessed me with the help of one of His workers..Mr. Davis💯💯. I was super impressed with the lifetime warranty on a used vehicle and I’m so happy that I’ll have a vehicle with air conditioning this summer! I haven’t had that luxury in over 10 years! Thank you Joseph Airport ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I had some recall work done here on my Toyota Corolla. Customer service was good. I hope they call me soon about replacing one of my hub caps that was damaged when washing my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

caral allen was great to us and worked very hard for us and get us in to a very nice car thank u all we will send people to u guys

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Excellent experience; highly recommend working with Myron Fuller if you're searching for a pre-owned vehicle. Straight forward guy!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Good service pricing on fixing things is pricey

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Eddy Galera and Joseph Airport Toyota are the best at sales and service!!! Go see them about a new or preowned car or truck!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Service was honest ,professional and efficiently done and actually cost less than was originally quoted as my advisor said the job was easier than originally anticipated, I was extremely pleased because this was a job that had been quoted by another shop as $370,after calling Joseph Airport Toyota i was told $220 and ended up paying less than $200 here so I was impressed by how well done the job was and how honest these people were, I will be back for any and everything I might need for the maintenance and upkeep of my vehicle, 100%satisfied!


Leave Us A Review